HelenEdith's Blog

The minutiae of my life, plus website updates and book reviews

What a set of teeth Rolo is showing off

Posted by HelenEdith on January 8, 2010

Rolo yawning

Last time Rolo yawned when I had the camera handy, I managed to cut off one of his ears (in the picture 🙂 ) when he tipped his head back during the yawning process, but in this picture, I managed to capture the yawn as near to perfectly as I think I will ever manage!

I think this picture is the cat equivalent of the horse laugh pictures you sometimes see! 😆

Leave a Reply

 
