HelenEdith's Blog

The minutiae of my life, plus website updates and book reviews

Website Update: Hever Castle Pictures, 20th December 2009

Posted by HelenEdith on December 26, 2009

Hever Castle at Christmas

I’ve uploaded some more images taken at Hever Castle, and they can now be viewed on my website by visiting Helen Stephenson’s Hever Castle Pictures, 20th December 2009.

My website was hacked a while ago 😳 and was showing up on the search engines as an attack site, but I think I’ve sorted it all out now. Do drop me a comment if things are still showing up with warnings – I wouldn’t want you to click on anything dangerous! However, what I have just uploaded should be perfectly safe, as should my Chatham Dockyard Pictures – September 10th, 2006 – which were uploaded after the problem occurred, albeit before I found and got rid of all the nasties from existing pages.

2 Responses to “Website Update: Hever Castle Pictures, 20th December 2009”

  1. Cathy said

    Gorgeous photo, Helen!

Leave a Reply

 
