HelenEdith's Blog

The minutiae of my life, plus website updates and book reviews

Marlowe Music Week 2009: A few pictures

Posted by HelenEdith on August 15, 2009

Stephen took loads of pictures on the two occasions when he attended a Marlowe Music Week activity. I need to put everything that’s in focus up, but here I’ve selected out a few pictures of me in my pink floral outfit from the Coffee morning; and a couple of pictures trimmed out of the group photos taken prior to the final Full Orchestra session, when I was wearing my red t-shirt.

Me in my pink floral outfit at the Coffee Morning - with Jerry's clarinets visible in the foreground!

Me in my pink floral outfit at the Coffee Morning - with Jerry's clarinets visible in the foreground!

Me in my pink floral outfit at the Coffee Morning

Me in my pink floral outfit at the Coffee Morning

Me in my pink floral outfit at the Coffee Morning

Me in my pink floral outfit at the Coffee Morning

Me in my pink floral outfit at the Coffee Morning

Me in my pink floral outfit at the Coffee Morning

Me in my red t-shirt before Full Orchestra

Me in my red t-shirt before Full Orchestra

Margaret Fernandez and me before playing in the Full Orchestra

Margaret Fernandez and me before playing in the Full Orchestra

I seem to be having a bad hair day in some of these. Maybe it’s time to seek professional help and visit a hairdresser… 😕

Leave a Reply

 
