HelenEdith's Blog

The minutiae of my life, plus website updates and book reviews

Website update: Putney Bridge and Fulham Palace Pictures

Posted by HelenEdith on June 19, 2008

Stephen and I went to Karen Geoghegan’s bassoon recital last week, and I’ve just now got around to putting up the pictures I took along Putney Bridge and in the courtyard of Fulham Palace with my cameraphone.

You can find them here: Putney Bridge and Fulham Palace Pictures, 10th June 2008

The cameraphone didn’t do a bad job, although my Pentax K10D would have done a much better one. I’d be pretty upset if it wouldn’t!

2 Responses to “Website update: Putney Bridge and Fulham Palace Pictures”

  1. Jennifer J said

    Hi, thanks for leaving a message on my blog/360 page. I didn’t see anywhere on your page that I could leave a comment or send you a message, so I thought I would do that here. I moved my page to Multiply, which also has a tool that you can use to import your blog from 360. It works(ed) pretty well, although some of my blogs “didn’t take”, so had to go back and re-import them, but I think that was because I tried to import too many at a time. It’s very easy and Multiply also has a great customer service. I also joined a group called 360 Refugees, which are former 360 people who joined Multiply and you can ask and/or answer questions there about using the Multiply site. I like Multiply better than MySpace or Facebook, as those seem to be more geared for younger people, teens, early 20’s and I also don’t like getting “come-ons” or things like that from people I don’t know. If you have any questions, feel free to ask me on my page/blog or private message me on my page. Multiply is just Multiply.com

    Good luck! Have a nice week!
    ~~Jenn

  2. Jennifer J said

    Oooops, just looked, my group is actually called y360refugees at Multiply….

Leave a Reply

 
